Skip to main content

Aircraft Dealers

Licensed North Dakota Aircraft Dealers Alphabetic by Airport:

Business Name Airport Contact Email Phone
General Aviation Beulah Theodore Chick tlc210180@gmail.com (701) 880-2088
Bismarck Aero Center Corp Bismarck Shae Helling shaeh@bismarckaero.com (701) 223-4754
Executive Air Taxi Corporation Bismarck Paul Vetter paul@executive-air.com (701) 258-5024
Bottom Line Aviation LLC Bowman Brent Kline bkline@bottomlineaviation.com (701) 440-7449
Aircraft Investment Co Inc Casselton Randy Vining randy@tundraaviation.com (701) 799-5782
Tundra Aviation Casselton Randy Vining randy@tundraaviation.com (701) 799-5782
Cavalier Air Service Cavalier Jeremy Seng jeremycseng@gmail.com (701) 265-4466
Aerial Timber Applicators Inc Cooperstown John Wakefield skyways@mlgc.com (701) 797-3612
Red Willow Rescue Inc Cooperstown John Wakefield skyways@mlgc.com (701) 797-3612
Skyways Cooperstown John Wakefield skyways@mlgc.com (701) 797-3612
Devils Lake Aero Repair Inc Devils Lake Tanner Sotvik tanner@devilslakeaero.com (701) 520-0229
Western Edge Aviation LLC Dickinson Travis Chamness travischamnesswea@gmail.com (701) 483-4221
AvMet International LLC Fargo Randall Jenson randy@fargojet.com (701) 235-3600
Fargo Jet Center Inc Fargo Randall Jenson randy@fargojet.com (701) 235-3600
SFH Inc Fargo Randall Jenson randy@fargojet.com (701) 235-3600
Air Dakota Flite Hettinger Charles Lindquist airdakota@ndsupernet.com (701) 567-2069
Hillsboro Aero Ltd Hillsboro Randall Aarestad randy.aarestad@redriverbank.com (701) 430-1328
On-Site Aviation Inc Hillsboro Chad Hanson chad@on-siteaviation.com (701) 400-1113
Sky Tractor LLC Hillsboro Peg Klemetson skytractor@rrv.net (701) 636-5880
Lesmeister Flying Service Kindred Dean Lesmeister cropdustt@gmail.com (218) 790-6868
Odegaard Aviation LLC Kindred Casey Odegaard odegaard@hotmail.com (701) 428-9990
Odegaard Wings Inc Kindred Brent Meester odegaardwings@hotmail.com (701) 428-3457
Flying S Ranch Minot Howard Reeve hreeve@aol.com (701) 240-5358
Minot Aero Center Minot Jay Blessum accounting@minotaerocenter.com (701) 852-4092
Pietsch Airshows Minot Warren Pietsch n180wp@srt.com (701) 720-6792
Tall Towers Aviation Inc Page Toby McPherson talltowers@ictc.com (701) 799-8629
Lindemann Flying Service Valley City Andrea Lindemann-Roach andrea@northvalleyaircraft.com (701) 845-2100
North Valley Aircraft Inc Valley City Andrea Lindemann-Roach andrea@northvalleyaircraft.com (701) 845-2100
LT Development Group LLC Watford City Luke Taylor luke@ltenterprisesnd.com (701) 570-2646
Ellingson Aircraft Service Inc West Fargo Leslie Ellingson leselling@msn.com (701) 261-8834